skip to main content

Contact School Board

The City of Fairfax School Board office is located at:

Sisson House (behind City Hall)
10455 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
SchoolBoard@fairfaxva.gov

Hours of operation: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. weekdays

Phone: 703.385.7911; Fax: 703.691-2028

Visit us onlinewww.cityoffairfaxschools.org

We’re also online on the City of Fairfax website at:
www.fairfaxva.gov/school/school.asp

Freedom of Information Act Request (FOIA) – Please visit our FOIA page

 

 


City of Fairfax School Board

Chairman Jon Buttram
jon.buttram@fairfaxva.gov

Vice Chairman Carolyn Pitches
carolyn.pitches@fairfaxva.gov

Toby Sorensen
toby.sorensen@fairfaxva.gov

Bob Reinsel
robert.reinsel@fairfaxva.gov

Mitch Sutterfield
mitchell.sutterfield@fairfaxva.gov

You can also send an email to the entire School Board at schoolboard@fairfaxva.gov


City Schools Staff

Superintendent Peter Noonan, Ed.D.
703-293-7132
peter.noonan@fairfaxva.gov

Phyllis Pajardo
Assistant Superintendent
703-293-7132
phyllis.pajardo@fairfaxva.gov

Susan Wiczalkowski
Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board
703-293-7132
susan.wiczalkowski@fairfaxva.gov

Carrie Dorsey
Communications Specialist, Media Contact
571-269-6824
carolyn.dorsey@fairfaxva.gov

Share on Facebook

The City of Fairfax Schools strives to make our website accessible to all. If you are having difficulties, please call our office at 703-385-7911 or send an email to SchoolBoard@FairfaxVa.gov.

© 2017 City of Fairfax Schools